Thank you for your interest in the Upper Minnesota River Watershed District, we do not have any open positions at this time.

"The UMRWD is a local unit of government whose boundaries cover parts of Big Stone, Traverse, Swift, Lac qui Parle and Stevens counties and covers 505 square miles and includes lakes such as Big Stone, Marsh, Long Tom, Lyseng, Barry, Shible and Otrey. 

The mission of the UMRWD is to serve the residents of the District by wisely and judiciously managing water, in a manner that sustains and enhances the social, economic and natural resources of the District."