District Administrator: Amber Doschadis
email- [email protected]

Data Policy for Data Subjects
Data Policy for Members of the Public
Data Policy for Security of Not Public Data
Data Policy for Data Subjects
Board Members:  

Wanda Holker- [email protected]
Terry Gillespie-  [email protected]
Gary Haugen- [email protected]
Gene Meyer- [email protected]
Jon Bork- [email protected]
211 2nd Street SE Ortonville, MN 56278
Phone: 320-839-3411 Fax: 320-839-3313
Office Hours: 
Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Data Request Forms